To contact a member of the L&RCAA committee, please use the email addresses below.

Position Holder Email Address
Chairman Eddie Pemberton
Secretary Jayne Curnock
Treasurer Mark Peart
Minutes Secretary Debbie Staps
Records Officer Carol Smith
Team Captain Sarah Warner
Child Protection Officer Richard East
Development & Coaching Yakoob Ali
Junior Rep James Browne
EMAS Rep Jayne Curnock
Tournament Organiser Paul Agar
Webmaster Tom Cram