Contact

To contact a member of the L&RCAA committee, please use the email addresses below.

Position Holder Email Address
Chairman Eddie Pemberton chairman@lrcaa.org
Secretary Alan Tonge secretary@lrcaa.org
Treasurer Peter Curnock treasurer@lrcaa.org
Minutes Secretary Debbie Staps minutes@lrcaa.org
Records Officer Carol Smith records@lrcaa.org
Team Captain Caroline Cater captain@lrcaa.org
Child Protection Officer Richard East cpo@lrcaa.org
Development & Coaching Jayne Curnock N/A
Junior Rep Martin Matkin juniors@lrcaa.org
EMAS Rep Caroline Cater emas@lrcaa.org
Tournament Organiser Paul Agar tournaments@lrcaa.org
Webmaster Tom Cram webmaster@lrcaa.org